polish metal podcast

Trasa 66 – 22.08.2017

Nine Inch Nails – You Know What You Are;
Nine Inch Nails – Less Than;
Refused – New Noise;
Body Count – Raining in Blood / Postmortem 2017;
The Lurking Fear – Teeth Of The Dark Plains;
The Lurking Fear – Vortex Spawn;
Thy Art Is Murder – Slaves Beyond Death;
Thy Art Is Murder – Man Is The Enemy;
SikTh – Golden Cufflinks;
Jakub Zytecki – Mandala;
Lion Shepherd – On the Road Again;