polish metal podcast

Trasa 66 – 01.08.2017

Irreversible Mechanism – Cold Winds;
Gigan – Plume Of Ink Within A Vacuum;
Dvne – Rite of the Seven Mournings;
Dvne – Sunset’s Grace;
Ex Eye – Form Constant; The Grid;
Dead Cross – Church of the Motherfuckers;
Dead Cross – Seizure and Desist;
Archspire – Remote Tumour Seeker;
SikTh – Riddles Of Humanity;
SikTh – The Aura;